A A A

Administration Team

Sean Keays

CEO

Ext. 230

Sean.Keays@FoyerRichelieu.com

Shawn Marcoux

Director of Finance

Ext. 223

Shawn,Marcoux@FoyerRichelieu.com

Jennifer Barbieri

Director of Care

Ext. 225

Jennifer.Barbieri@FoyerRichelieu.com

Jacob Ilantzis

Nutrition Manager

Ext. 224

Jacob.Ilantzis@FoyerRichelieu.com

Daniel Robichaud

Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 231

Daniel.Robichaud@FoyerRichelieu.com

Jeannette Lalande

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

Ext. 221

Jeannette.Lalande@FoyerRichelieu.com

Lynne Chiasson

RAI Coordinator

Ext. 227

Lynne.Chiasson@FoyerRichelieu.com

Claudette Gravel

Activity Coordinator

Ext. 228

Claudette.Gravel@FoyerRichelieu.com

Mélanie Séguin-Nixon

Payroll & Schedule Coordinator

Ext. 222

Melanie.Seguin@FoyerRichelieu.com

Daniel Keays

Volunteer Coordinator

Ext. 248

Daniel.Keays@FoyerRichelieu.com