A A A

Administration Team

Sean Keays

CEO

Ext. 230

Sean.Keays@FoyerRichelieu.com

Gérald Lachapelle

Director of Finance

Ext. 223

Gerald.Lachapelle@FoyerRichelieu.com

Jennifer Barbieri

Director of Care (Interim)

Ext. 225

Jennifer.Barbieri@FoyerRichelieu.com

Lynne Chiasson

RAI Coordinator

Ext. 227

Lynne.Chiasson@FoyerRichelieu.com

Danw-Lynn Bower

Nutrition Manager (Interim)

Ext. 224

DawnLynn.Bower@FoyerRichelieu.com

Claudette Gravel

Activity Coordinator

Ext. 228

Claudette.Gravel@FoyerRichelieu.com

Daniel Robichaud

Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 231

Daniel.Robichaud@FoyerRichelieu.com

Jeannette Lalande

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

Ext. 221

Jeannette.Lalande@FoyerRichelieu.com

Shawn Marcoux

Payroll & Schedule Coordinator

Ext. 222

Shawn.Marcoux@FoyerRichelieu.com

Daniel Keays

Volunteer Coordinator

Ext. 248

Daniel.Keays@FoyerRichelieu.com