About us
Administration team

Sean Keays
CEO
sean.keays@foyerrichelieu.com
Shawn Marcoux
Director of Finance
shawn.marcoux@foyerrichelieu.com
Jennifer Barbieri
Director of Care
jennifer.barbieri@foyerrichelieu.com
Valérie Chartrand
Director of Support Services & HR
valerie.chartrand@foyerrichelieu.com

Danika Paniagua Lopez
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
danika.lopez@foyerrichelieu.com
Tonia Cronier
Payrool Coordinator
tonia.cronier@foyerrichelieu.com
Melanie Seguin-Nixon
Schedule Coordinator
melanie.seguin@foyerrichelieu.com
Daniel Keays
Director of Development & Donor Relations
daniel.keays@foyerrichelieu.com

Alex Hall
Recreation Manager
alex.hall@foyerrichelieu.com
Nancy Rouiller
Nutrition Manager
nancy.rouillier@foyerrichelieu.com
Daniel Robichaud
Maintenance Supervisor
daniel.robichaud@foyerrichelieu.com

Dianne Doyle
Infection Prevention and Control
(IPAC) Lead
dianne.doyle@foyerrichelieu.com