About us
Administration team

Sean Keays
CEO
sean.keays@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 230
Shawn Marcoux
Director of Finance
shawn.marcoux@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 223
Jennifer Barbieri
Director of Care
jennifer.barbieri@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 225
Valérie Chartrand
Director of Support Services & HR
valerie.chartrand@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 250

Danika Paniagua Lopez
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
danika.lopez@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 221
Tonia Cronier
Payroll Coordinator
tonia.cronier@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 222
Melanie Seguin-Nixon
Schedule Coordinator
melanie.seguin@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 251
Daniel Keays
Director of Development & Donor Relations
daniel.keays@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 248

Alex Hall
Recreation Manager
alex.hall@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 228
Nancy Rouillier
Nutrition Manager
nancy.rouillier@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 224
Daniel Robichaud
Maintenance & Service Support Manager
daniel.robichaud@foyerrichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 231

Francine Yasko
Infection Prevention and Control
(IPAC) Lead
Francine.Yasko@FoyerRichelieu.com
905-734-1400 ext. 234

Charge Nurse of West and South wings: 905-734-1400 ext. 226
Charge Nurse of North wings:  905-734-1400 ext. 229