About us
Administration team

Sean Keays
CEO
Ext. 230
Sean.Keays@FoyerRichelieu.com
Shawn Marcoux
Director of Finance
Ext. 223
Shawn.Marcoux@FoyerRichelieu.com
Jennifer Barbieri
Director of Care
Ext. 225
Jennifer.Barbieri@FoyerRichelieu.com
Lynne Chiasson
RAI Coordinator
Ext. 227
Lynne.Chiasson@FoyerRichelieu.com
Jacob Ilantzis
Nutrition Manager
Ext. 224
Jacob.Ilantzis@FoyerRichelieu.com
Claudette Gravel
Animator
Ext. 228
Claudette.Gravel@FoyerRichelieu.com
Daniel Robichaud
Maintenance Supervisor
Ext. 231
Daniel.Robichaud@FoyerRichelieu.com
Manon Gaudreau
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Ext. 221
Manon.Gaudreau@FoyerRichelieu.com
Mélanie Séguin-Nixon
Payroll & Schedule Coordinator
Ext. 222
Melanie.Seguin@foyerrichelieu.com
Daniel Keays
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 248
Daniel.Keays@FoyerRichelieu.com
Valérie Chartrand
Director of Human Resources & Communications
Ext. 250
Valerie.Chartrand@FoyerRichelieu.com